Guide to Filming in Hong Kong

*
Home
About us
What's New
Production Facilitation
Location Library
Permits & Forms
Guide to Filming in Hong Kong
Production Directory
Press Releases
Links
FAQs
*
Film Development Fund
Special Effect Licensing Unit
AFCI member
The 2018-19 Budget 2019 Policy Address Public Consultation
Talent List Hong Kong Belt and Road Initiative.Hong Kong
GovHK Youth.gov.hk
CPAS



HONG KONG FILM EVENTS

Entertainment Expo Hong Kong

Entertainment Expo Hong Kong has been the region's leading entertainment industry event since 2005, attracting leading players from Asia's entertainment industry.

Featuring film, TV, music and digital entertainment, the Expo is a great platform for business deals, financing, forums, screenings, competitions and award presentations.

Hong Kong International Film & TV Market (FILMART)

FILMART, organised by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council since 1997, is one of the largest entertainment markets in Asia. Internationally renowned producers, distributors, investors and professionals join FILMART to launch promotions, network with key industry players and make business deals.

The 20th FILMART held in March 2016 attracted more than 800 exhibitors from over 30 countries and regions and more than 7 300 visitors from over 50 countries and regions.

Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF)

Founded in 1976, the HKIFF is Asia's oldest international film festival and a pioneer in introducing Hong Kong, Chinese language and Asian cinema and filmmakers to the world.

Annually screening around 250 titles from more than 50 countries in over 10 major cultural venues across the territory, the HKIFF is one of the Hong Kong's largest cultural events. The festival features world and international premieres of Hong Kong and Asian films, and Asian premieres of international films.

Hong Kong Film Awards

The annual Hong Kong Film Awards Presentation Ceremony, which recognises excellence in Hong Kong cinema, has been held since 1982. Awards are given in various categories to acknowledge our filmmakers’ achievements and encourage excellence. It is also a leading event for the entertainment industry in Asia.

Hong Kong - Asia Film Financing Forum (HAF)

HAF is Asia's premier film project market which facilitates co-productions by some of the most exciting filmmakers in Asia. The three-day event provides filmmakers with opportunities to discuss their projects with top film financiers, producers, bankers, distributors, buyers and other film industry professionals, through private meetings, networking events and screenings.

Many internationally acclaimed filmmakers launched their projects through HAF. Many such films have been successfully released and featured in premier international festivals. Launched in 2000, HAF will stage its 15th edition in 2017.

Asian Film Awards (AFA)

Inaugurated in 2007, the AFA celebrates excellence in Asian cinema through the annual presentation of awards to the many diverse talents and films that make up the dynamic film industries of the region. The awards night is a spectacular gathering of celebrities, industry professionals and the media that highlights and publicises the year's achievements in Asian movies.

BACK
TOP OF PAGE

香港电影拍摄指南

*
主页
关于我们
最新消息
支援摄制服务
拍摄场地
许可证及申请表
香港电影拍摄指南
制作通讯录
新闻稿
联系
常见问题
*
电影发展基金
特别效果牌照组
AFCI member
二零一八至一九年度财政预算案 2019施政报告公众谘询
香港人才清单 一带一路.香港
香港政府一站通 Youth.gov.hk
CPAS





香港的电影盛事

香港影视娱乐博览

香港影视娱乐博览是亚洲区内的跨媒体盛事,自2005年开办以来,亚洲各地的娱乐业界翘楚每年都会云集香港参与。

香港影视娱乐博览集电影、电视、音乐及数码娱乐的元素于一身,提供广大的平台,进行洽谈交易、投资洽谈会、论坛、电影放映、创作比赛及颁奖礼。

香港国际影视展

香港国际影视展自1997年起由香港贸易发展局举办,是亚洲最大型的影视展之一,吸引来自世界各地的着名制片人、发行商、投资者及业界代表踊跃参与,藉此进行宣传推广活动、联繫业界及洽谈交易。

第20届香港国际影视展已于2016年3月举行,吸引逾800家来自三十多个国家及地区的参展商,以及超过7 300名来自五十多个国家及地区的访客。

香港国际电影节

香港国际电影节(电影节)创办于1976年,是亚洲歷史最悠久的电影节,亦是把港产片、华语片及亚洲电影以至电影制作人推广至国际的先锋。

电影节是香港最大型的文化活动之一,每年搜罗来自五十多个国家逾250部电影,在香港十多个主要文化场地上映。电影节期间既有香港及亚洲电影的世界或国际首映,也有国际电影的亚洲首映。

香港电影金像奖

香港电影金像奖颁奖典礼于1982年创办,旨在表扬表现杰出的香港电影工作者,每年通过颁发不同的奖项,以肯定电影制作人的成就,并鼓励业界拍摄优质电影。香港电影金像奖颁奖典礼亦已成为亚洲区内娱乐业界的盛事。

香港亚洲电影投资会

香港亚洲电影投资会是为有潜质的电影计划寻找合作伙伴的电影融资平台。这项为期三天的活动让电影制作人与电影投资者、制片人、银行家、发行商、买家及其他电影业的专才,通过会面、联繫活动及电影放映,洽谈合作计划。

香港亚洲电影投资会于2000年创立,2017年将踏入第十五届。曾参与的国际知名导演多不胜数,部分电影计划拍成电影后,在多个国际电影节中首映,扬威国际。

亚洲电影大奖

亚洲电影大奖于2007年创办,旨在表扬杰出的亚洲电影作品和人才,并展示亚洲电影界的多元文化和活力。在颁奖典礼当晚,区内电影界台前幕后的精英聚首一堂,共同嘉奖该年度成绩卓越的电影作品和电影工作者。

返回
返回页首