Guide to Filming in Hong Kong

*
Home
About us
What's New
Production Facilitation
Location Library
Permits & Forms
Guide to Filming in Hong Kong
Production Directory
Press Releases
Links
FAQs
*
Film Development Fund
Special Effect Licensing Unit
AFCI member
The 2018-19 Budget The Chief Executive's 2018 Policy Address
Talent List Hong Kong Belt and Road Initiative.Hong Kong
GovHK Youth.gov.hk



THE MAINLAND AND HONG KONG CLOSER ECONOMIC PARTNERSHIP ARRANGEMENT (CEPA)

Hong Kong has become the premier trading gateway to Mainland China and is one of the largest external investors in the Mainland. CEPA, a landmark free trade pact launched in 2003, gives a wide range of Hong Kong goods and services preferential access to the Mainland market. The audiovisual services sector has benefited from CEPA, which have been able to expand their reach in the Mainland. For Chinese language filmss to be eligible for CEPA benefits, more than 50% of the principal personnel in a motion picture should be Hong Kong residents.

Since 2006, imports of Chinese language films made by Hong Kong-based production companies, which own more than 50% of the copyright of the films concerned, are exempt from quota restrictions for distribution in the Mainland. The films are subject to vetting and approval by the relevant Mainland authorities.

Under CEPA, the Cantonese versions of motion pictures produced by Hong Kong filmmakers or co-produced with the Mainland can be distributed and screened in Mainland China. Approval from the relevant authorities in the Mainland must be obtained.

For details of CEPA, please visit the website of the Trade and Industry Department at www.tid.gov.hk/english/cepa/tradeservices/audiovisual.html.

BACK
TOP OF PAGE

香港电影拍摄指南

*
主页
关于我们
最新消息
支援摄制服务
拍摄场地
许可证及申请表
香港电影拍摄指南
制作通讯录
新闻稿
联系
常见问题
*
电影发展基金
特别效果牌照组
AFCI member
二零一八至一九年度财政预算案 2019施政报告公众谘询
香港人才清单 一带一路.香港
香港政府一站通 Youth.gov.hk
CPAS





《内地与香港关于建立更紧密经贸关系的安排》(《安排》)

香港是经商和投资者进出中国内地的大门,也是内地最大的外来投资者之一。在2003年实施的《安排》,是两地自由贸易的里程碑,为香港多种产品及服务提供进入内地市场的优惠措施。视听服务行业受惠于《安排》,成功开拓内地市场。要符合《安排》下华语影片的定义,在影片主要工作人员组别中,香港居民应佔该组别整体员工数目的50%以上。

《安排》从2006 年开始,准许由在香港设立的制片单位拍摄并拥有50%以上影片着作权的华语影片,经内地主管部门审查通过后,可不受进口配额限制,在内地发行。

在《安排》下,香港影片的粤语版本及香港内地合拍片的粤语版本,经内地主管部门批准后,可在中国内地发行放映。

要了解《安排》的详情,请浏览工业贸易署的网站,网址为www.tid.gov.hk/tc_chi/cepa/tradeservices/audiovisual.html。

返回
返回页首