Guide to Filming in Hong Kong

*
Home
About us
What's New
Production Facilitation
Location Library
Permits & Forms
Guide to Filming in Hong Kong
Production Directory
Press Releases
Links
FAQs
*
Film Development Fund
Special Effect Licensing Unit
AFCI member
The 2018-19 Budget 2019 Policy Address Public Consultation
Talent List Hong Kong Belt and Road Initiative.Hong Kong
GovHK Youth.gov.hk
CPAS Government Responses to Recent Events
2019 District Council Ordinary Election





FIRST AID AND MEDICAL SERVICES

Medical services are provided by the public and private sectors. They include general and specialist out-patient clinics run by the Hospital Authority (HA) and some private hospitals and clinics. Accident and emergency services are provided mainly by HA at public hospitals.

People who need emergency hospitalisation may be admitted to public hospitals through Accident and Emergency Departments, or referral by specialist out-patient clinics, general out-patient clinics or private practitioners. Admission is entirely at the discretion of the medical officer on duty, who will assess the patient’s condition.

Accident And Emergency Services

Emergency assistance can be sought by dialling 999. Cases of acute illness and accident victims are taken by ambulance to the nearest Accident and Emergency Department of public hospitals. Ambulance service can also be sought by dialling 2735 3355. Patients who do not require emergency attendance should seek medical treatment in public or private clinics.

BACK
TOP OF PAGE

香港电影拍摄指南

*
主页
关于我们
最新消息
支援摄制服务
拍摄场地
许可证及申请表
香港电影拍摄指南
制作通讯录
新闻稿
联系
常见问题
*
电影发展基金
特别效果牌照组
AFCI member
二零一八至一九年度财政预算案 2019施政报告公众谘询
香港人才清单 一带一路.香港
香港政府一站通 Youth.gov.hk
CPAS





急救及医疗服务

香港的医疗服务由公营和私营界别提供,当中包括由医院管理局(医管局)营办的普通科和专科门诊诊所,以及一些私家医院和私人诊所。急症服务主要由医管局辖下的公立医院提供。

在公立医院留院诊治的病人,一般须经急症室接收,或经由专科门诊诊所、普通科门诊诊所和私家医生转介入住。当值医生会按病人的情况,决定病人是否需要住院接受治疗。

急症室服务

遇有紧急事故,可致电999求助。急症病人和意外事故的伤者,会由救护车送往最近的公立医院急症室救治。如需救护车服务,可致电2735 3355求助。病人的情况如不危急,应向公立或私家诊所求医。

返回
返回页首