Location Library

*
Home
About us
What's New
Production Facilitation
Location Library
Image Gallery
Location Database
Permits & Forms
Guide to Filming in Hong Kong
Production Directory
Press Releases
Links
FAQs
*
Film Development Fund
Special Effect Licensing Unit
AFCI member
2020-21 Budget The Chief Executive's 2019 Policy Address
Talent List Hong Kong Belt and Road Initiative.Hong Kong
GovHK Youth.gov.hk
A good governance system is vital for CreateHK’s counterparts to help sustain public confidence in CreateHK’s mission to lead, champion and drive the development of the creative economy in Hong Kong. We therefore would like to introduce to you the service of the Corruption Prevention Advisory Service (CPAS). CPAS is a specialised unit in the Corruption Prevention Department of ICAC dedicated to providing tailor-made, free and confidential advice on system control in common business areas such as procurement and staff administration. You could check out its user-friendly web portal by clicking this icon for details of the services and to get timely and useful resources on corruption prevention such as staff code of conduct, corruption prevention guides and tools, case studies, quick tips and red flags. You can also receive regular updates on corruption prevention by subscribing to CPAS e-news at https://cpas.icac.hk/EN/Form/Subscription_Form?cate_id=31 Together, We Fight the Virus!
talent.gov.hk Safeguarding National Security



Home > Location Library > How to apply
Print
  
Chinese University of Hong Kong, The

Photo 
Address: Sha Tin, New Territories

Contact: 

Communications & Public Relations Office
Tel:3943 8899
Fax:2603 5115
Email:cpr@cuhk.edu.hk

Venues/Facilities: 

Open ground of the university campus

How To Apply: 

Apply in writing at least 1 month in advance of the filming date to the Director of the Communications & Public Relations Office with information on the location, date, time, detailed description of the scenes, size of the crew and number of vehicles to be used.

Fees: 

Fees to be confirmed after the application is approved.

PLI Cover: 

Applicants shall effect adequate insurance at their own expense in the joint names of the applying organisation and The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) for public liability and for indemnifying CUHK against any damages or losses arising from or in connection with the said filming.

Remarks: 

1) Applications will be considered on a case-by-case basis. Priority will be given to filming with an education theme.
2) Filming on the campus must not cause any hindrance or inconvenience to the academic and administrative operations of CUHK in whatever circumstances. The applying organisation, its employees and other persons related to the applying organisation shall observe and comply with the regulations and campus management arrangements of CUHK.
3) The nature of the filming should not impair the image of CUHK and promote any beliefs that are not in line with CUHK's mission and objectives, nor should it contravene the laws of Hong Kong.
4) Filming on the campus can only take place at outdoor area and during daytime on Sundays and public holidays outside examination period ( April to May and December) and congregation period (mid-November to early December). Sundays and public holidays during examination and congregation periods may be considered if circumstances permit.
5) Applicants should indemnify CUHK against any damages or losses.


Compliments to the government and public bodies that have agreed to consider applications to hire premises or facilities under their management for location filming.
BACK
TOP OF PAGE

拍攝場地

*
主頁
關於我們
最新消息
支援攝製服務
拍攝場地
靚景速遞
拍攝場地資料庫
許可證及申請表
香港電影拍攝指南
製作通訊錄
新聞稿
聯繫
常見問題
*
電影發展基金
特別效果牌照組
AFCI member
全民國家安全教育日 2020-21 財政預算案
行政長官2019年施政報告 香港人才清單
一帶一路.香港 香港政府一站通
Youth.gov.hk 創意產業同業需有一套良好的管治制度,以助維持公眾對創意香港牽頭、倡導和推動香港創意經濟的發展的信心。我們為此推介防貪諮詢服務。此為廉政公署防止貪污處轄下的特設小組,專門就一般作業範疇(例如採購和人事管理),免費提供適切和保密的建議。你可在此連結進入該小組簡便易用的入門網站,查閱其服務詳情,以及獲取合時實用的防貪資源,例如員工行為守則、防貪指南及工具、個案分析、防貪貼士和防貪警示。你亦可經連結 https://cpas.icac.hk/ZH/Form/Subscription_Form?cate_id=31訂閱防貪諮詢服務的電子通訊,定期收取最新的防貪資訊。
同心抗疫 talent.gov.hk
維護國家安全



主頁 > 拍攝場地資料庫 > 申請手續
列印
  
香港中文大學

圖片 
地址: 新界沙田

聯絡: 

傳訊及公共關係處
電話:3943 8899
傳真:2603 5115
電郵:cpr@cuhk.edu.hk

場地/設施: 

大學校園內之露天場地

申請手續: 

在拍攝日期前最少1個月向傳訊及公共關係處處長提出書面申請,並提供以下資料:拍攝地點、日期、時間、有關場面的詳細描述、拍攝隊伍和車輛數目。

收費: 

批准申請後再釐定收費。

公眾責任保險: 

申請者須以負責機構及香港中文大學(中大)聯合名義,自費購買足夠保額之保險,以保障第三者之生命財產及賠償中大因有關拍攝而引致之損壞或損失。

備註: 

1)所有申請將按個別情況予以考慮,以教育為主題的影片將獲得優先考慮。
2)拍攝期間,申請者及其僱員及其他與申請者有關的人士必須在任何情況下遵守中大的規則和校園管理措施,不得妨礙或打擾中大的教研及行政運作。
3)影片的性質不得令中大的名譽受損,不得宣揚任何與中大的使命和目標不符的信念,也不可違反香港法律。
4)拍攝只可在校園戶外範圍進行,並只可在考試期間(4月至5月及12月)及畢業禮期間(11月中至12月初)以外的星期日及公眾假期日間進行。大學會審視個別特殊情況,考慮是否批准考試及畢業禮期間的星期日及公眾假期進行拍攝。
5)倘在拍攝期間對中大造成任何損壞或損失,申請者須向大學作出賠償。


鳴謝願意考慮借出轄下場地或設施供外景拍攝的政府部門及公共機構
返回
返回頁首